Calendar

Fall 2018 Events


Friday, July 6 @ 6pm: Player Registration Party
Saturday, July 21 @ 7pm: Draft and Team Announcement Party
Saturday, August 11: Rookie Orientation
Sunday, August 12: Skills Clinic & Preseason Games
Saturday, August 18 @ 4pm: Jersey Party @ X Bar
Sunday, August 19: Game 1 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, August 26: Game 2 @ Cranmer Park
Saturday, September 8 (Doubleheader): Game 3 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, September 9 (Doubleheader):
Game 4 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, September 23: Game 5 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, September 30: Game 6 @ Cranmer Park (Family Day!)
Sunday, October 7 Position Round @ Cranmer Park
Thursday, October 11 @ 7pm: Trash Talk Thursday @ Pride & Swagger
Saturday, October 13: Playoffs Game - Day A @ Silverman Park
Sunday, October 14: Playoffs Game - Day B @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, October 21: Semi-Finals & Championship Games @ Cranmer Park
Saturday, October 27 @ 11am:  
End of Season Awards Party @ Stoney's - Lincoln


Send Your Feedback