Calendar

Fall 2019 Events


Friday, July 5 @ 5pm: Registration Happy Hour @ Trade
Friday, July 5 @ 6pm: Online Registration Open
Saturday, July 20 @ 7pm: Draft and Team Announcement Party @ Charlie's
Saturday, August 10 @ 10am: Rookie Orientation @ Society
Saturday, August 10 @ 5pm: Jersey Party @ XBar
Sunday, August 11: Skills Clinic & Preseason Games @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, August 18: Game 1 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, August 25: Game 2 @ Cranmer Park
Saturday, September 7: Game 3 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, September 8:
Game 4 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, September 15: Game 5 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, September 22: Game 6 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, September 29: Game 7 @ Cranmer Park
Thursday, October 3:  Playoff Bracket Happy Hour @ Pride & Swagger
Saturday, October 5: Playoffs Game - Day A @ 46th & Pecos Park
Sunday, October 6: Playoffs Game - Day B @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, October 20: Semi-Finals & Championship Games @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, October 27th @ 1030am:  
Stoney's Lincoln

Send Your Feedback