Calendar

Spring 2019 Events


Wednesday, February 13 @ 5pm: Registration Happy Hour @ Pride & Swagger
Wednesday, February 13 @ 6pm: Online Registration Open
Saturday, March 2 @ 7pm: Draft and Team Announcement Party @ X Bar
Saturday, March 9: Rookie Orientation
Sunday, March 24: Skills Clinic & Preseason Games @ Cranmer Park
Saturday, March 30 @ 5pm: Jersey Party @ Charlie's
Sunday, March 31: Game 1 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, April 7: Game 2 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, April 14: Game 3 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, April 21:
Game 4 (Family Day) @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, April 28: Game 5 @ Silverman Park
Sunday, May 5: Game 6 @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, May 12 Game 7 @ Cranmer Park
Tuesday, May 14 @ 6pm: Playoff Bracket Happy Hour @ Gladys
Saturday, May 18: Playoffs Game - Day A @ Silverman Park
Sunday, May 19: Playoffs Game - Day B @ Cranmer Park
Sunday, June 2: Semi-Finals & Championship Games @ Garfield Lake Park
Saturday, June 8:  
End of Season Awards Party @ Stoney's Lincoln


Send Your Feedback